Bundanoon Public School

Safe Respectful Learners

Telephone02 4883 6192


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Ms Mel Morris

Teaching Staff:

  • Mrs Lisa Ryan - Acting Assistant Principal, Instructional Leader
  • Miss Ashleigh Cole - Kindergarten Koalas
  • Miss Tahnee Edgecombe - Year 1 Echidnas
  • Mrs Suzanne Morgan - Year 1/2 Rosellas
  • Ms Carmel Day - Year 3/4 Mopokes
  • Miss Sarah Young - Year 3/4 Lorikeets
  • Miss Phoebe Rankin - Year 5/6 Kookaburras
  • Mr Greg McCroary - Year 5/6  Saltwater Crocodiles - Acting Assistant Principal
  • Mrs Catherine Riches - Learning & Support Teacher
  • Mrs Bronwyn Fitzgerald - RFF
  • Mrs Sophie Tutty - RFF
  • Mrs Emily Longshaw - Teacher Librarian

School Administrative and Support Staff (SASS): 

  • Mrs Sue Reid - School Administrative Manager
  • Mrs Michelle Trenwith & Mrs Ruthi Mabberly - School Administrative Officers
  • Mr Peter McIntosh - General Assistant

School Learning Support Officers (SLSOs):

  • Mrs Michelle Trenwith
  • Mrs Antonia Waite-Butler
  • Mrs Amanda Eccleston

School Counsellor:   

  • Ms Margaret Bourke